Our Services

International Purchases
Shipped Locally

Purchase items in New Zealand and use CDP as your local NZ address. We will receive the items on your behalf and complete the shipment to Fiji including Customs clearance and delivery to any location in Fiji that CDP delivers to.

Launching very soon!

Watch This Space

Our Locations

Suva

  • CDP House, Nukutuku Road, Lami, Fiji.
  • Ph: 3313077
  • Fax:3300391
  • Mobile: 9996210
  • Email: suva@cdp.com.fj

Sigatoka

  • Lot 7 Lakeba Subdivision
  • Ph: 6500647
  • Mobile: 9996205
  • Email: sigatoka@cdp.com.fj

Nadi

  • 28 Queens Road, Martintar
  • Ph: 6701965
  • Mobile: 9996206
  • Fax:6701965
  • Email: nadi@cdp.com.fj

Lautoka

  • 1 Waterfront Road
  • Ph: 6662376
  • Mobile: 9996213
  • Fax:6663815
  • Email: lautoka@cdp.com.fj

Ba

  • Main Street Ba
  • Ph: 6675752
  • Mobile: 9996209
  • Fax:6676996
  • Email: ba@cdp.com.fj

Savusavu

  • Savusavu
  • Ph: 9996222
  • Email: savusavu@cdp.com.fj

Labasa

  • Nasekula Road
  • Ph: 8812999
  • Mobile: 9996208
  • Fax:8813799
  • Email: labasa@cdp.com.fj

Suva City

  • Discount Flight Center
  • Edward St,
  • Suva
  • (opposite Burger King and next to Post Fiji)
To top