Our Branches

Head Office

Suva

CDP House, Nukutuku Road, Lami, Fiji.
Ph: 3313077
Fax:3300391
Mobile: 9996210
Email: suva@cdp.com.fj

Suva City

Nutrimetics

Ground Level Ganilau House
Suva, Fiji.
Ph 330 0880, suva@cdp.com.fj

  • This branch does not accept or store large consignments, for large consignments see Head Office Suva

CDP Sigatoka

Lot 7 Lakeba Subdivision

Ph: 6500647
Mobile: 9996205
Email: sigatoka@cdp.com.fj

CDP Nadi

28 Queens Road, Martintar

Ph: 6701965
Mobile: 9996206
Fax:6701965
Email: nadi@cdp.com.fj

CDP Lautoka

1 Waterfront Road

Ph: 6662376
Mobile: 9996213
Fax:6663815
Email: lautoka@cdp.com.fj

CDP Ba

Main Street Ba

Ph: 6675752
Mobile: 9996209
Fax:6676996
Email: ba@cdp.com.fj

CDP Savusavu

Savusavu

Ph: 9996222
Email: savusavu@cdp.com.fj

CDP Labasa

Nasekula Road

Ph: 8812999
Mobile: 9996208
Fax:8813799
Email: labasa@cdp.com.fj

Please fill in the following form and we will contact you within 2 business days.

    CDP Courier Services Fiji © All Rights Reserved.2020

    Powered by Leonate Consultancy